asebons.blogg.se

Apple macbook technical support orange county ca
Apple macbook technical support orange county ca









apple macbook technical support orange county ca

If you make a mistake in placement, the material is thick enough to lift off and place down again.

apple macbook technical support orange county ca

Installation was easy, with no soapy water necessary. JoWow company sent me a replacement however, which arrived in good condition. I was disappointed to see that it was shipped with the film carelessly folded during packaging, leaving a permanent crease. Perhaps it would be better on a different keyboard or maybe it is my ignorance.Īfter having good luck with elago's Body Protection Film for my MacBook Air, I ordered the Wrist & TouchPad Guard. It also does protect the keyboard very well from spills and crumbs. Also, while it doesn't move while you type, it does lift off pretty easily and this is probably due to the fit.ĭespite all this, I gave it 3 stars because I do like the feel of it, the look of it and the quality seems to be very good. Perhaps this is the way it is supposed to be, but I think I would prefer something a bit more snug. It is the correct size for the keyboard in dimension and does cover over all the keys. You also have to push down a bit harder on the keys to get output. It sits up on the keys with a lot of space between the keys and the cover and feels awkward to me when I type. I bought it for my Macbook 13.3" and although it states it is designed for this laptop, it really doesn't fit very well. I have owned this cover I (Green Onions RT-KB04 for the Mac) for about 2 weeks and unfortunately I am going to have to return it. This is the first time I have ever written a review of a product, but I do find them so helpful when I am buying a product and like to read them before buying something.











Apple macbook technical support orange county ca